BCSRA
http://bcsra.sharevision.ca/Site%20Images/bcsra-sitelogo.gif

   
 
Home
About Us
Referee Resources
Events
Head Referees & Schedulers
Flag & Whistle
Links
Shops
Regions

 
BC Soccer Referees Association > Pages > Schedulers

Who to contact by area to find out about refereeing
Head Referees & Schedulers

Referees need to be certified by BC Soccer to referee in the province of BC. If you have questions about the certificaton process you will find more information on this site under Education Resources. Below are a list of key contacts by area. We are adding to and updating this list all the time - if you spot an error or omission, please send an email to bcreferees@gmail.com.

 Key Contacts

Role
Expand/Collapse AreaCariboo ‎(3)
100 Mile House & District Soccer AssociationHead RefereeWerner Heineheine2@shaw.ca100 Mile House & District Soccer AssociationCariboo
North Cariboo Senior Soccer LeagueHead Referee; SchedulerGlen Thompsonglent5757@gmail.comNCSSLCariboo
South Cariboo Minor Soccer AssociationPresident or AdminDavid Duboisdavidmdubois@hotmail.comSouth Cariboo Minor Soccer AssociationCariboo
Expand/Collapse AreaDawson Creek ‎(2)
South Peace Junior SoccerHead RefereeDavid Comertumble@xplornet.comSPJSDawson Creek
South Peace Junior SoccerPresident or AdminJerry LawrenceSPJSDawson Creek
Expand/Collapse AreaEast Kootenays ‎(2)
Columbia Valley Youth SoccerHead RefereeBob Gadsbybgadsby@telus.netColumbia Valley Youth SoccerEast Kootenays
Kootenay East Youth Soccer AssociationHead RefereeWarren Goldinggoldcat@telus.netKEYSA (Cranbrook & Kimberley)East Kootenays
Expand/Collapse AreaFVSRA - Fraser Valley ‎(11)
Abbotsford Soccer AssocationHead RefereeMarissa Byrnebyrnemmx5@mac.comMagnusson Ford Mariners FCFVSRA - Fraser Valley
Aldergrove Youth Soccer AssocationsHead RefereeArt Bandenieksartbandenieks@shaw.caAYSAFVSRA - Fraser Valley
Alouette District Youth Soccer AssociationHead RefereeTom Babictbabic@willscot.comADYSAFVSRA - Fraser Valley
Chilliwack Football ClubHead RefereeDoug Summerschief_refereecysa@hotmail.comChilliwack Football ClubFVSRA - Fraser Valley
Fraser Valley Soccer LeagueSchedulerThomas Millsadmin@fraservalleysoccer.comFraser Valley Soccer LeagueFVSRA - Fraser Valley
Ladner Boys Soccer ClubHead RefereeClive McKeenclivemck@telus.netLadner Boys Soccer ClubFVSRA - Fraser Valley
Ladner Girls SoccerPresident or AdminRay VanMarrewykray@westcoastvegetables.caLadner Girls SoccerFVSRA - Fraser Valley
Langley United Youth Soccer AssociationHead RefereeJoe Leejoelee1628@hotmail.comLUYSAFVSRA - Fraser Valley
Mission Soccer Club Head RefereeTony Ravenhilltonyravenhill61@gmail.comMission Soccer ClubFVSRA - Fraser Valley
West Coast Auto Group Football ClubSchedulerJim Graham jimgraham@westcoastfc.caWest Coast Auto Group Football ClubFVSRA - Fraser Valley
West Coast Auto Group Football ClubSchedulerBrian Holnessbrian.holness@westcoastfc.caWest Coast Auto Group Football ClubFVSRA - Fraser Valley
Expand/Collapse AreaFVSRA - Surrey-Delta-Whiterock ‎(11)
Central City Breakers Football ClubHead RefereeNeil Grantgrantneil@gmail.comCentral City Breakers FCFVSRA - Surrey-Delta-Whiterock
Coastal FCHead RefereeKevyn Oyhenartcfcheadref@outlook.comCoastal FCFVSRA - Surrey-Delta-Whiterock
Delta Youth Soccer AssociationDelta Youth Soccer AssociationFVSRA - Surrey-Delta-Whiterock
Guildford Athletic Soccer ClubPresident or AdminSukhi Dakhasukhi.dakha@guildfordac.comGuildford Athletic Soccer ClubFVSRA - Surrey-Delta-Whiterock
North Delta Youth Soccer ClubHead RefereeKorina Busserefdevelopment@ndysc.comNorth Delta Youth Soccer ClubFVSRA - Surrey-Delta-Whiterock
SurDel Girls SoccerSchedulerKash Sallreferee@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.caSurDel Girls SoccerFVSRA - Surrey-Delta-Whiterock
SurDel Girls Soccer ClubHead RefereeKorina Busserefdevelopment@ndysc.comSurDel Girls Soccer ClubFVSRA - Surrey-Delta-Whiterock
Surrey Football ClubSchedulerGary Virkg_virk1@hotmail.comSurrey Football ClubFVSRA - Surrey-Delta-Whiterock
Surrey Metro SoccerPresident or AdminDave McEwansmsa@surreymetrosoccer.com Surrey Metro SoccerFVSRA - Surrey-Delta-Whiterock
Surrey United Soccer ClubHead Referee; SchedulerNoel Estaciosurreyunitedreferee@gmail.comSurrey United Soccer ClubFVSRA - Surrey-Delta-Whiterock
Tsawwassen Soccer ClubSchedulerSteve Butchertwsnrefscheduler@gmail.comTsawwassen Soccer ClubFVSRA - Surrey-Delta-Whiterock
Expand/Collapse AreaKelowna Area ‎(8)
Central Okanagan Youth Soccer AssociationHead RefereeJarrett Bassric@centraloksoccer.comCOYSAKelowna Area
Central Okanagan Youth Soccer AssociationSchedulerAl Ryderkelownaref@gmail.comCOYSAKelowna Area
Kelowna United Football ClubPresident or AdminMark KrehelKelowna United Football ClubKelowna Area
Kelowna Womens Soccer LeagueHead RefereeAl Ryderkelownaref@gmail.comKelowna Womens Soccer LeagueKelowna Area
Kelowna Youth Soccer AssociationHead Referee; SchedulerEugene Hologroskiric@centraloksoccer.comKelowna Youth Soccer AssociationKelowna Area
Lake County Youth Soccer AssociationHead RefereeAshton Olfert  k-w-a-s@hotmail.comLake County Youth Soccer AssociationKelowna Area
Westside Youth Soccer AssociationPresident or AdminMark Stotzwssoccer@shaw.caWestside Youth Soccer AssociationKelowna Area
Westside Youth Soccer AssociationHead Referee; SchedulerWestside Youth Soccer AssociationKelowna Area
Expand/Collapse AreaKootenays ‎(3)
Creston Valley Youth Soccer AssociationHead RefereeColin HardwickCreston Valley Youth Soccer AssociationKootenays
Kootenay South Youth Soccer AssociationHead RefereeSid Compstonsid.compston@amec.comKSYSAKootenays
Nelson Youth SoccerHead RefereeSteven Kobsswkobs@gmail.comNYSKootenays
Expand/Collapse AreaOkanagan ‎(4)
Okanagan Mission Youth Soccer AssociationHead RefereeEugene Hologroskiric@centraloksoccer.comOkanagan Mission Youth Soccer AssociationOkanagan
Pinnacles FCPresident or AdminEzra Cremersexdirector@pinnaclesfc.comPinnacles FCOkanagan
Pinnacles FCPresident or AdminKeri Afonsokeriafonso@gmail.comPinnacles FCOkanagan
Pinnacles FCHead RefereeGeorge Millargeomillar@shaw.caPinnacles FCOkanagan
Expand/Collapse AreaPrince George & North ‎(3)
Burns Lake Soccer ClubPresident or Adminno name providedBurns Lake Soccer ClubPrince George & North
Nechako-Lakes Youth Soccer AssociationPresident or AdminBrian Raybrianray@telus.comPrince George & North
Prince George Youth Soccer AssociationHead RefereeGaetano MauroPGYSAPrince George & North
Expand/Collapse AreaPrince Rupert Area ‎(2)
Kitimat Youth Soccer AssociationHead RefereeRichard Velhorjvelho@telus.netKitimat Youth Soccer AssociationPrince Rupert Area
Terrace Youth Soccer AssociationHead RefereeMike Denommerefereecoordinator@tysa.caTerrace Youth Soccer AssociationPrince Rupert Area
Expand/Collapse AreaQuesnel ‎(1)
Quesnel Youth Soccer AssociationHead RefereeUwe Beuscheluwe@live.caQuesnel Youth Soccer AssociationQuesnel
Expand/Collapse AreaRevelstoke ‎(2)
Golden Minor Soccer AssociationHead RefereeJason Brennanjwb1@telus.netGolden Minor Soccer AssociationRevelstoke
Revelstoke Youth Soccer AssociationHead RefereeJohn Yakielashekrysarefcoordinator@gmail.comRevelstoke Youth Soccer AssociationRevelstoke
Expand/Collapse AreaSea to Sky ‎(4)
Pemberton Youth Soccer AssociationPresident or AdminJames Linklaterjameslinklater@gmail.comPemberton Youth Soccer AssociationSea to Sky
Sea to Sky Women's SoccerHead RefereeJose Oreamunojoseoreamuno@hotmail.comSea to Sky Women's SoccerSea to Sky
Squamish Youth Soccer AssociationHead RefereeJose Oreamunojoseoreamuno@hotmail.comSquamish Youth Soccer AssociationSea to Sky
Whistler Youth SoccerHead RefereeAndree Janykavajanyk@telus.netWhistler Youth SoccerSea to Sky
Expand/Collapse AreaShuswap ‎(2)
Shuswap Women's SoccerHead RefereeTheresa Fenkhubertfenkhuber@telus.netShuswap Women's SoccerShuswap
Shuswap Youth Soccer AssociationHead RefereeHead Refereesysarefs@gmail.comSYSAShuswap
Expand/Collapse AreaSunshine Coast Area ‎(3)
Powell River Youth Soccer AssociationHead RefereeRon Hollingsworthhornetx3@gmail.comPRYSASunshine Coast Area
Sunshine Coast Youth Soccer AssociationSchedulerStephanie Cannadaycoastreferees@gmail.comSCYSASunshine Coast Area
Sunshine Coast Youth Soccer AssociationHead Refereepaul.kusnir@telus.comcoastreferees@gmail.comSCYSASunshine Coast Area
Expand/Collapse AreaVASRA - Burnaby ‎(7)
Burnaby District Youth Soccer AssociatoinHead RefereeAlbert Chowbby-headreferee@hotmail.comBurnaby SoccerVASRA - Burnaby
Burnaby District Youth Soccer AssociatoinHead RefereeJason Robinsonjg6808@telus.netBurnaby SoccerVASRA - Burnaby
Burnaby Girls Soccer ClubHead Referee; SchedulerTom Berrybgscrefs@gmail.comBurnaby Girls Soccer ClubVASRA - Burnaby
Burnaby Mens Soccer AssociationHead RefereeJBjbeesushi@shaw.caBurnaby Mens Soccer AssociationVASRA - Burnaby
Burnaby SelectsHead RefereeDan Ramendramen@shaw.ca Burnaby SelectsVASRA - Burnaby
South Burnaby Metro ClubHead RefereeJames Wongjawong@hotmail.comSBMCVASRA - Burnaby
Wesburn Youth Soccer ClubHead RefereeJames Rogersjameswesburnsoccer@gmail.comWesburnVASRA - Burnaby
Expand/Collapse AreaVASRA - New West ‎(3)
OLD Westminster District Youth Soccer AssociationHead RefereeDes McDonnellwest-belfast@telus.netVASRA - New West
Royal City Youth Soccer ClubSchedulerKaren Murraykarenmurr@shaw.caRCYSCVASRA - New West
Royal City Youth Soccer ClubHead RefereePaul Roderroder@shaw.caRCYSCVASRA - New West
Expand/Collapse AreaVASRA - North & West Vancouver ‎(5)
North Shore Thirty Something Women's Soccer LeagueSchedulerKaren Craigierefs@thirtysomethingsoccer.comNorth Shore Thirty Something Women's Soccer LeagueVASRA - North & West Vancouver
North Shore Youth Soccer AssociationHead RefereePatrick Lipatli9@gmail.comNSYSAVASRA - North & West Vancouver
North Shore Youth Soccer AssociationSchedulerRob Raffinnsysafields@gmail.comNSYSAVASRA - North & West Vancouver
North Shore Youth Soccer AssociationSchedulerClark de Boercdeboer@telus.netNSYSAVASRA - North & West Vancouver
West Vancouver Soccer ClubHead RefereePatrick Lireferee-in-chief@westvansoccer.comWest Vancouver Soccer ClubVASRA - North & West Vancouver
Expand/Collapse AreaVASRA - Richmond ‎(4)
Richmond Girls SoccerSchedulerStewart MacPhersonrsarefscheduler@gmail.comRichmond GirlsVASRA - Richmond
Richmond Senior SoccerHead RefereeAndy Abbottandyabbott@gmail.comRichmond Senior SoccerVASRA - Richmond
Richmond SoccerHead RefereeDoug Newsteaddougnewstead@hotmail.comRichmond SoccerVASRA - Richmond
Richmond SoccerSchedulerStewart MacPhersonstewmacpherson@shaw.caRichmond SoccerVASRA - Richmond
Expand/Collapse AreaVASRA - Tri-Cities District ‎(4)
Coquitlam Metro Ford Soccer ClubHead RefereePete Draganpdragan@shaw.caCMFSCVASRA - Tri-Cities District
North Coquitlam United Soccer ClubHead RefereeDave Beausoleilheadreferee@ncusc.caNCUSCVASRA - Tri-Cities District
Port Coquitlam Football ClubHead RefereeDave Sherwoodheadref@pocosoccer.com Port Coquitlam Football ClubVASRA - Tri-Cities District
Port Moody Soccer ClubHead RefereeAlan Wallacerefereeinchief@portmoodysoccer.comPort Moody Soccer ClubVASRA - Tri-Cities District
Expand/Collapse AreaVASRA - Vancouver ‎(17)
BC Coastal Girls Soccer LeaguePresident or AdminStew MacPhersonBCCGSLVASRA - Vancouver
BC Coastal Girls Soccer LeagueSchedulerPete SkinnerBCCGSLVASRA - Vancouver
BC Soccer Premier LeagueSchedulerMatt Holbrookgm@bcsoccerpremierleague.netBCSPL Referee SystemVASRA - Vancouver
Cliff Avenue United Football ClubHead RefereeFred Dispiritoreferees@cliffavenuesoccer.comCliff Avenue United FCVASRA - Vancouver
Italian Canadian Sports FederationHead RefereeJoey Panicojoeypanico@gmail.comItalian Canadian Sports FederationVASRA - Vancouver
Kensington Little Mountain Soccer AssociationHead RefereeRob Sangararobbysangara@hotmail.comKensington Little Mountain Soccer AssociationVASRA - Vancouver
Killarney Youth Soccer AssociationHead RefereePaul Rowereferee@kysa.caKillarney Youth Soccer AssociationVASRA - Vancouver
Knight Soccer LeaguePresident or Adminadmin@knightsoccerleague.org  Knight Soccer LeagueVASRA - Vancouver
Marpole Soccer ClubPresident or AdminSusan Dhillon, Presidentsusan.marpole@gmail.comMarpole Soccer ClubVASRA - Vancouver
Metro Womens Soccer LeagueSchedulerJohn Neilsenadminref@mwsl.comMWSLVASRA - Vancouver
Metro Womens Soccer LeagueHead RefereeMichelle Pyehead_referee@mwsl.comMWSLVASRA - Vancouver
Pacific Coast Soccer LeagueHead RefereePhil Fasciglionephil.fasciglione@gmail.com Pacific Coast Soccer LeagueVASRA - Vancouver
Vancouver Athletic FCSchedulerKaren MacDonaldreferees@vafc.caVAFCVASRA - Vancouver
Vancouver Metro Soccer LeagueSchedulerAngelo Puliceapulice@shaw.caVMSLVASRA - Vancouver
Vancouver United Football ClubHead RefereeKevin O'Malleymalley@shaw.caVancouver United FCVASRA - Vancouver
Vancouver Youth Soccer AssociationHead RefereeMarc Bowleymarc.bowley@telus.netVYSAVASRA - Vancouver
Vancouver Youth Soccer AssociationSchedulerEd Soltysiksolt@shaw.caVYSAVASRA - Vancouver
Expand/Collapse AreaVernon ‎(2)
Vernon SoccerPresident or AdminMarina KorbergVernon SoccerVernon
Vernon Soccer ClubSchedulerShannon SmartVSRA.scheduler@gmail.comVSAVernon
Expand/Collapse AreaVISRA - Vancouver Island North ‎(6)
Alberni Valley Youth Soccer AssociationHead RefereeGord Jonesavsoccer@telus.netAVYSAVISRA - Vancouver Island North
Campbell River Youth Soccer AssociationHead RefereeBill Kennedybgken@telus.netCRYSAVISRA - Vancouver Island North
Comox Valley United Soccer ClubHead RefereeStu Powervisranorth@shaw.caCVUSAVISRA - Vancouver Island North
Harbour City Football ClubHarbour City Football ClubVISRA - Vancouver Island North
Ocean Side Youth SoccerSchedulerDave Reynoldsnewleafwholefoods@shaw.caOcean Side Youth SoccerVISRA - Vancouver Island North
Upper Island Soccer AssocationHead Referee; SchedulerKevin Cowiecowiek@shaw.caUpper Island Soccer AssocationVISRA - Vancouver Island North
Expand/Collapse AreaVISRA - Vancouver Island South ‎(17)
Bays United Football ClubHead Referee; SchedulerRex Craigboothmemorial@gmail.comBays United FCVISRA - Vancouver Island South
Cowichan Valley Soccer AssociationHead RefereeBill Keserichsoccerkids@shaw.caCowichan Valley Soccer AssociationVISRA - Vancouver Island South
Gorge SoccerHead RefereeJohn HughesGorge SoccerVISRA - Vancouver Island South
Gorge SoccerHead RefereeJohn McHaleGorge SoccerVISRA - Vancouver Island South
Juan de Fuca Soccer AssociationSchedulerEunice Johnsone.johnson@shaw.caJDFVISRA - Vancouver Island South
Lakehill Soccer AssociationHead Referee; SchedulerAl Moirreferees@lakehillsoccer.comLakehill SoccerVISRA - Vancouver Island South
Lower Island Soccer AssociationPresident or AdminJohn Kilbank, Chair, LISA Referee Committeejkilbank@telus.netLISAVISRA - Vancouver Island South
Lower Island Women’s Soccer AssociationSchedulerCornelis (Casey) Tepperyazman8@shaw.caLIWSAVISRA - Vancouver Island South
Mid-Isle Soccer ClubSchedulerSue GrubacMid-Isle Soccer ClubVISRA - Vancouver Island South
Peninsula Soccer AssociationHead RefereeRobert Hopesecretary@peninsulasoccer.caPeninsula SoccerVISRA - Vancouver Island South
Peninsula Soccer AssociationSchedulerRob Mannmannclan@shaw.caPeninsula SoccerVISRA - Vancouver Island South
Prospect Lake SoccerHead Referee; SchedulerSimon Ablittablitt88@gmail.com Prospect Lake SoccerVISRA - Vancouver Island South
Saanich Fusion FCHead Referee; SchedulerJohn Kilbankjkilbank@telus.netSaanich Fusion FCVISRA - Vancouver Island South
Saltspring SoccerHead Referee; Scheduler; President or AdminMalcolm Leggmallegg@shaw.caSaltspring SoccerVISRA - Vancouver Island South
Sooke SoccerHead Referee; SchedulerDean McGeoughdeanmcg@shaw.caSooke SoccerVISRA - Vancouver Island South
Vancouver Island Soccer LeagueSchedulerDanny Hoodhood.danny@gmail.comVISLVISRA - Vancouver Island South
Victoria HighlandersRandy WachtinVictoria HighlandersVISRA - Vancouver Island South
 
 
All site content ©2012–2014
British Columbia Soccer Referees Association
 
   
 
Go Search